2012 Bowman Football Blaster Box Break

Posted: May 31, 2012 in 2012 Bowman Football, Andrew Luck Rookie, Box Break, Football, Football Cards

2012 Bowman Football

8 Packs – 8 Cards per pack – $19.99

Pack 1

Anquan Boldin, Eric Page RC, Morris Claiborne (RC Accolades), Nick Foles RC Bronze , Coby Fleener RC, Miles Austin,  Steve Breaston. Rashard Mendenhall

Pack 2

Carson Palmer, Michael Vick, Rishard Matthews RC, Stephen Hill/Calvin Johnson (Scouting Combine), Jarius wright RC, T.Y. Hilton RC, Plaxico Burress, Ben Tate

Pack 3

Ray Rice, Rob Gronkowski, Chandler Jones RC, Billy Winn RC, Janoris Jenkins RC Bronze , Fred Davis, Steven Jackson, Von Miller

Pack 4

Cam Newton, Aaron Hernandez, Dez Bryant, Jared Allen, Vernon Davis, Russell Wilson RC, Andrew Luck RC, Jacory Harris RC

Pack 5

Marshawn Lynch, Brandon Marshall, Davin Meggett RC, Mohamed Sanu RC Bronze, Chris Polk RC, Calvin Johnson, Dwayne Bowe, Roddy White

Pack 6

Fred Jackson, Ryan Mathews, Arian Foster, whitney Mercilus RC, LaMichael James/Chris Polk (Scouting Combine), Greg Childs RC, Doug Martin RC, Ryan Fitzpatrick

Pack 7

Patrick Willis, Philip Rivers, Orson Charles RC, Austin Davis RC, Jeff Fuller RC, Jerel Worthy (ALL-American RC), Larry Fitzgerald, Shonn Greene

Pack 8

Mario Williams, Matt Flynn, Cam Johnson RC, Percy Harvin (Inside the Numbers), Chris Givens RC, Ryan Broyles RC, James Starks, Marques Colston

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s