2009 UD Sweet Spot

Posted: November 22, 2009 in 2009 Sweet Spot, Baseball Cards, Box Break

2009 Upper Deck Sweet Spot – 6 Packs – 8 Cards per pack – $83.00

Pack 1

Shin-Soo Choo

Jeff Samardzija

Chad Billingsley

Josh Beckett

Joe Mauer

Clayton Kershaw

Michael Young

Grady Sizemore (74/75 Sweet Spot Sig)

Pack 2

Albert Pujols

Raul Ibanez

Jason Varitek

Russell Martin

Francisco Rodriguez

Troy Tulowitzki

Pincess Diana

Roy Halladay (Sweet Swatch)

Pack 3

Johan Santana

Cole Hamels

Miguel Tejada

Nate McLouth

BJ Upton

Justin Morneau

Hunter Pence

Ryne Sandberg/Billy Williams (Dual Sweet Swatch)





Pack 4

Stephen Drew

Chase Utley

Mark Teixeira

Cliff Lee

Miguel Cabrera

joey Votto

Javier Vazquez

Dexter Fowler (Rookie Sig Silver #65)

Pack 5

Carlos Quentin

Kosuke Fukudome

Hideki Matsui

Mariano Rivera

Hideki Okajima

Tim Lincecum

Hockey in Japan

Ryan Garko (Sweet Swatch)

Pack 6

Carlos Zambrano

Lance Berkman

Alex Rodriguez

Johnny Cueto

Freddy Sanchez

Ryan Braun

Nick Markakis (Sweet Swatch)


Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s