2016-17 Panini Prizm Basketball Blaster Box Break

Posted: December 18, 2016 in 2016-17 Panini Prizm, Box Break

000_00012016-17 Panini Prizm Basketball Box Break

6 Packs – 4 cards per pack

Pack 1 – Jeff Teague, Sam Dekker, Devin Booker (All-Day), Channing Frye

Pack 2 – Roy Hibbert, Marcelo Huertas, Anderson Varejao, Jordan Clarkson (Go Hard or Go Home)

Pack 3 – Cheick Diallo (RC), Eric Bledsoe, Joe Johnson (Green Prizm), DeAndre Jordan

Pack 4 – Deron Williams, Reggie Jackson, Enes kanter (Prizm), Jabari Parker

Pack 5 – Rudy Gay, Anthony Morrow, kyle Lowry (Prizm), Kevin Love

Pack 6 – Sean Kilpatrick, Draymond Green, Kemba walker, Malachi Richardson (RC Jersey)


Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s