2010 NCAA Football Hobby Box Break

Posted: December 2, 2010 in 2010 Sweet Spot NCAA Football, Archie Manning Sweet Spot, Box Break, Football Cards, NCAA, Upper Deck

2010 NCAA Football Hobby Box Break

6 Packs per Box – 8 Cards per pack

Pack 1

Sidney Rice, Jevan Snead, Eli Manning, Randy Moss, Mike Kafka, DeSean Jackson, John Skelton, Chris Brown (Sweet Spot Sig 41/250)

Pack 2

Levi Brown, Ben Roethlisberger, Jerry Hughes, Matt Moore, Taylor Mays, Rob Gronkowski, Aaron Rodgers, Josh Freeman (sweet Swatches)

Pack 3

Jay Cutler, Joe Webb, Jonathan Stewart, Chris Johnson, Marcus Easley, Percy Harvin, Jamaal Charles, Jamaal Charles (Sweet swatches)

Pack 4

Rashard Mendenhall, Jonathan Compton, Kevin Kolb, Carlton Mitchell, Rusty Smith, Troy Polamalu, Sean weatherspoon, LeSean McCoy (Sweet Swatches)

Pack 5

Sean Lee, DeAngelo Williams, Armanti Edwards, Carlos Dunlap, Vince Young, Joe Flacco, Michael Turner, Archie Manning (Sweet Spot Sig 19/25)


Pack 6

Riley Cooper, Marion Barber, Ricky Willaims, Brett Favre, Calvin Johnson, Jason Pierre- Paul, Jimmy Graham, Knowshon Moreno (Sweet Swatches)

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s